BADMINOTN ASSOCIATION OF INDIA SELECTION COMMITTEE INDIAN JUNIOR TEAM

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma, President, BAI	Chairman
2.	Shri Sanjay Mishra, Chief National Coach Junior	Member
3.	Ms. Jwala Gutta, Ex-International Players (Arjuna Awardee)	Member
4.	Shri Sanjeev Sachdev, Former Junior Chief National Coach	Member
5.	Ms. Trupti Murugunde, Ex- International Player	Member
6.	Shri Arvind Bhatt, Ex- International Players	Member
7.	Shri Akshay Dewalkar, Ex-International Player	Member
8.	Shri Ajay Kumar Singhania, Hony. General Secretary	Convener

